Utställare Monter Category Webbadress
ARJO Sverige AB ARJO Sverige AB B:01 https://www.arjo.com/sv-se/
Abilia Abilia C:03 https://www.abilia.com/sv
Acctive Living Acctive Living B:08 http://www.acctive.se/
ActiLeg AB ActiLeg AB E:05 https://actileg.com/
AlfaCare Danmark ApS, Sverige AlfaCare Danmark ApS, Sverige E:04 https://www.alfacare.se/
Anatomic Sitt AB Anatomic Sitt AB A:02 http://www.anatomicsitt.com/
Bima Plastteknik AB Bima Plastteknik AB B:11 http://www.bimaplastteknik.se
Cabinova Cabinova G:03 http://www.cabinova.se/
Care of Sweden AB Care of Sweden AB B:03 http://www.careofsweden.se/
Caretec i Forserum Caretec i Forserum F:01 http://www.caretec.se/
Cobi Rehab AB Cobi Rehab AB F:02 http://tumle.uriform.se/
Comfort System Scandinavia AB Comfort System Scandinavia AB A:05 http://www.comfortsystem.se
Cura of Sweden Cura of Sweden G:05 https://curaofsweden.com/
Decon AB Decon AB C:07 http://www.decon.se/
ErgoNova ErgoNova A:12 http://www.ergonova.se/
Etac Sverige Etac Sverige C:11 https://www.etac.com/sv-se/vuxensenior/
Eurovema Eurovema D:06 http://www.eurovema.com/sv-se/
ExorLive ExorLive A:10 https://www.exorlive.com/se/habilitering-barn
Feal AB Feal AB C:06 https://www.feal.se/
Freeborn E:02 http://www.freeborn.se
Funktionsverket Funktionsverket F:04 https://www.funktionsverket.se/
Gate Rehab Gate Rehab B:04 http://www.gaterd.se/
Guldmann AB Guldmann AB B:14 https://www.guldmann.com/se
Göran Sjödén Rehab Distribution Göran Sjödén Rehab Distribution C:08 https://www.rehabshop.se/
HEA Medical AB HEA Medical AB C:09 http://heamedical.se/
Handicare Handicare C:02 https://www.handicare.se/
Hill-Rom Hill-Rom B:02 https://www.hill-rom.se/se
Hjälpia Hjälpia G:07 https://www.hjalpia.se/
Hjälpmedelsexperten Hjälpmedelsexperten D:05 http://hjalpmedelsexperten.se/
Human Care HC AB Human Care HC AB A:01 http://humancare.se/sv/
Inerventions Inerventions C:10 https://inerventions.se/
Invacare Invacare B:06 & B:07 http://www.invacare.se/sv
KNOP Rehatek KNOP Rehatek A:06 http://knop.se/hjalpmedel/
KOM I KAPP AB KOM I KAPP AB C:01 http://www.komikapp.se
Karo Pharma Sverige AB Karo Pharma Sverige AB E:03 B http://karopharma.se
Kvistberga Gorup AB Kvistberga Gorup AB D:02 https://kvistberga.se/
L&B Medical L&B Medical A:04 https://www.lbmedical.se
Life Ability Sweden AB Life Ability Sweden AB C:05 http://www.peklampor.se/
Linet Linet G:01 http://www.linet.se/sv/
MINITech AS MINITech AS E:03 B https://www.minitech.no/
Made for Movement AB Made for Movement AB D:07 http://www.madeformovement.com/
Medi Sweden Medi Sweden F:03 https://www.medi.se/
Mentex Mentex G:11 http://www.mentex.se
Mercado Medic Mercado Medic B:13 https://mercado.se/
Minicrosser Minicrosser A:07 http://www.minicrosser.se/
Mondian D:08 http://mondian.se/
Moveum Moveum G:10 https://www.moveum.se/
NordiCare Ortopedi + Rehab AB NordiCare Ortopedi + Rehab AB E:03 A https://nordicare.se/
Novista AB Novista AB E:01 https://www.novista.se/
Panthera Panthera D:03 A http://www.panthera.se/
Permobil Permobil B:10 http://www.permobil.com/sv-start/SwedenStart/start/
Pernova Pernova B:09 http://www.pernova.se/
Picomed AB Picomed AB D:03 B http://www.picomed.se/
Posifon Posifon C:04 http://posifon.se/
Sanicare AB Sanicare AB A:03 http://www.sanicare.se
Sensagon Sensagon G:06 https://www.sensagon.se/
Sleepify Sleepify G:02 https://sleepify.se/
Somna AB Somna AB A:01 A https://somna.se
Sunrise Medical AB Sunrise Medical AB A:11 http://www.sunrisemedical.se/
Svan Care AB Svan Care AB A:08 http://www.svancare.se/
Swedish Goliat Swedish Goliat E:02 http://www.swedishgoliat.se/
Tobii Dynavox AB Tobii Dynavox AB G:04 https://www.tobiidynavox.com/sv/
Trident Industri AB Trident Industri AB A:13 http://www.trident.se